top of page

Love & Live

Love and Live!

The one and only God, I AM.

Ahead of Me there’s no other

I AM your life and love, none else.

Life and love are they visible?

So sculpt nor paint images of Me.

Much less what I have created.

Worship or serve no other gods.

Like a jealous lover, I love.

Grace and Life to those who love Me.

My name please take to glorify.

Misuse dishonors sanctity.

Abusers will be found guilty.

Forget not! Day seven’s holy.

Creator, Redeemer I AM.

Memorial of what I’ve done.

Embedded in all creation.

Seven circle’s my signature.

Celebrate love and life with Me.

In parents you see Me faintly.

Cherish and honor them always.

Long life and love will follow thee.

Kill not a body or spirit.

Repute is e’en greater than life

Take not what you cannot replace.

True love doth honor another.

Grab not another’s purity;

If only in your thought and heart.

Possessions of others take not.

Though they may never miss them.

Honest work gives sleep and shalom.

Embrace truth; it never changes..

No need to look over shoulders.

Lies plunder, robs, even murders.

What others have, don’t desire.

Contentment breeds satisfaction,

Enjoy life and love, more God gives.

Rest totally in God your LORD.

Love God; heart, soul, and all you have.

Loving all around will follow.

Did sinless heaven have laws too?

Yes! Positive all, soaked in Love.

God first, and all in surrounding.





Yeanoku Nov 16, 2021

picture by Marshall Isaac, 11/19/2021


Comments


bottom of page